Contact

Home > Contact

Contact

Email Contact Details:

Section etc

Lead

Email address

Join the Adventure Nikki Orton nikki.orton@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Beavers Mandy Seddon mandy.seddon@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Cubs Andrew Baker andy.baker@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Scouts Fiona Wetton fiona.wetton@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Explorers Vacant  
Network Jamie Carbert jamie.carbert@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
District Commissioner Mandy Sweet mandy.sweet@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner Catherine Marsh catherine.marsh@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
District Chair Tony Andrews tony.andrews@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
District Secretary Alan Hague BEM alan.hague@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
District Treasurer Steve Clarke steve.clarke@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Activities Judith Hunter judith.hunter@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Adult Training Darren Phillips darren.phillips@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Badge Secretary John Buckley john.buckley@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Events Scott Duncan scott.duncan@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Leader Appointments Tracy Seton tracy.seton@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Media Develpt. Manager James Phillips james.phillips@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Scout Active Support SASU David Wilkinson david.wilkinson@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Young Leaders Ben Goldsworthy  
Littledale Activity Centre Mick Woods michael.woods@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
SilverHelme Activity Centre Kieron Ryan kieron.ryan@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Webmaster Alan Hague alan.hague@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
     
     
Lonsdale Scouts