Contact

Home > Contact

Contact

Email Contact Details:

Section etc

Lead

Email address

Join the Adventure Carole Wilkinson join@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Beavers Mandy Seddon beavers@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Cubs  Vacant cubs@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Scouts Fiona Wetton scouts@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Explorers Craig Dewar explorers@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Network Jamie Carbert network@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
District Commissioner Craig Dewar dc@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Deputy District Commissioner Cath Marsh ddc@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Dep DC Adult Support Jon Minshull ddcadultsupport@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Dep DC Group Support Andrew Blenkinship ddcgroupsupport@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Dep DC Programme Mandy Sweet ddcprogramme@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
District Chairman Tony Andrews chairman@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
District Secretary Alan Hague BEM secretary@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
District Treasurer Steve Clarke treasurer@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Activities Stuart Lockton activities@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Adult Training Clare Williams training@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Badge Secretary John Buckley badges@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Events Scott Duncan events@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Leader Appointments Tracy Seton appointments@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Media Develpt. Manager James Phillips media@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Scout Active Support SASU David Wilkinson sasu@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Young Leaders Hannah Bentele youngleaders@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Littledale Activity Centre Mick Woods littledale@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
SilverHelme Activity Centre Keiron Ryan silverhelme@lonsdalescouts.org.uk
Webmaster Alan Hague webmaster@lonsdalescouts.org.uk