Morecambe Groups 1958

Home > Morecambe Groups 1958

Morecambe Groups 1958

From the ‘VISITOR YEAR BOOK 1958’


County Commissioner: J. Dodds Drummond, District Commis-
sioner: M. Melling, President: R. Blacklock, Chairman: G.S.
Evenden, Treasurer: E. Kendall, Auditor: J. Frears Tyson, Sec-
retary: H.A. Price, 27 Limes Avenue, Morecambe, Badge Sec-
retary: Mr. Molyneux, District Cub Master: Miss M. Gray.


1st Group — Slyne Congregational Church, Hest Bank, Tues., 6 p.m.
2nd Group: — Salvation Army Hall, Moss Lane, Friday and Mon-
day, 6.30 p.m.
3rd Group: — Morecambe & Heysham Youth Centre, Kingsway
Monday, 6.30 p.m.
4th Group: — Methodist Church, Seaborne Road, Friday, 6 p.m.
5th Group: — Scout Hut, Woodlands Drive, Sandylands, Monday,
6 p.m., Tuesday, 6 p.m., Thursday, 6 p.m., Friday, 8.30 p.m.
6th Group: — Trumacar School, Heysham, Monday, 6 p.m., Friday,
7 p.m.
11th Group: — Scout Hut, Memorial Hall, Monday, 6 p.m., Tuesday,
6 p.m., Wednesday, 7.15 p.m.
13th Group: — St. Mary’s School, Lord Street. Wednesday, 6.30 p.m.

Lonsdale Scouts